Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences (SVIMS)

(A University established by an act of A.P. State Legislature)


Alipiri Road, Tirupati - 517 507, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh

Previous Directors

    Dr. P. Satyanarayana
(October 1992 to April 1993)
Dr.K. Sasidharan (i/c)
(May 1993 to July 1993)
Dr. K.V.Naidu
(July 1993 to July 1996)
Sri. Ramesh Kumar, EO, TTD (i/c)
( July 1996 to September 1996)
    Dr.C. Surya Prakasa Rao
( September 1996 to September1999)
Sri. A. Ramakrishnaiah, JEO, TTD
( September 1999 to November 1999)
Dr. G. Subramanyam
(Nov 1999 to Nov 2009)
Dr. B.Vengamma
(Nov2009 to  29th Aug 2015  )

Copyright © 2010 Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences. All rights reserved.

Hosted by National Informatics Centre