SAHAA SVIMS Allied Health Alumni Association

- 1) Mr. N.S.R.Murali Krishna, President
- 2) Mr. Pasala Rama Murthy, Secretary
- 3) Mr. Petluru Hari Prasad, Treasurer
- 4) Ms. D.K.Usha Sri, Vice President
- 5) Mr. P.Muddukrishna Rao, Vice President
- 6) Mr. T.Sidda Reddy, Joint Secretary
- 7) Mr. Y.Suresh Kumar Reddy, Joint Secretary
- 8) Mrs. G.Padmaja, Executive Member
- 9) Mr. K.Prasad, Executive Member
- 10) Mr. R.Muthuvelu, Executive Member
- 11) Ms. T.Dhanumjaya, Executive Member
- 12) Ms. D.Sravani, Executive Member
- 13) Ms. G.Pavani, Executive Member
- 14) Ms. P.Nandhini, Executive Member
- 15) Ms. K.Sridevi, Executive Member
- 16) Mr. K.V.S.Soma Sekhar Reddy, Executive Member
- 17) Mr. P.Balaji Rao, Executive Member
- 18) Mr. V.Amardev Rajesh, Executive Member
- 19) Dr. D.S.Madhu Babu, Advisory Member
- 20) Dr. M.Yerram Reddy
- 21) Dr. K.Madhavi, Advisory Member
- 22) Mr. N.S.R.Radha Krishna, Advisory Member