SVIMS Alumni Association



The Hybrid meeting was conducted (Physical + VC) for the SVIMS Students and SVIMS Alumni in the Committee Hall on 19.01.2024 at 2.00 p.m. During the meeting, SVIMS Alumni members have proposed the following persons to hold different positions of respective associations.

President : Dr. M.Gurumurthy garu, College of Physiotherapy &

Member of Parliament, Tirupati

Vice President : 1) Mr. NSR Muralikrishna, M.R.O, AHS

2) Mrs.Dr.M.Lokeswari, College of Nursing

General Secretary : Dr. M.Jayachandra Reddy, Surgical Oncology &

Special Officer, SBIO & SVIMS

Joint Secretary : 1) Mr. NVS Prasad, MSW, AHS

2) Mr. V.Amar Dev Rajesh, Bioinformatics

3) Dr. Sadhana, MBBS (PG in Transfusion Medicine)

Treasurer : Mr. P. Hari Prasad, AHS

Executive Members : 1) Dr. S.Noble Ujesh, Microbiology

2) Dr. P. Yuktha, MBBS

3) Mr. S.Dhaiva Prakash, RIT

- 4) Mr. T.Nishal, RIT
- 5) Ms. E.L.Samundeswari, Biotechnology
- 6) Ms. K.Sireesha, Biotechnology
- 7) Dr. C.Archana, College of Physiotherapy
- 8) Dr. B.M.Madhavi, College of Nursing
- 9) Ms. P.Christiana Bharathi, College of Nursing
- 10) Dr. T.Jahnavi, College of Physiotherapy
- 11) Mr. P. Muddukrishna, AHS
- 12) Dr. G.Kameswari, College of Physiotherapy
- 13) Dr. S.Raghava Krishna, College of Physiotherapy