

President Dr. M.Gurumurthy garu College of Physiotherapy & Member of Parliament, Tirupati



Vice President Mr. NSR Muralikrishna, M.R.O AHS, SVIMS



General Secretary Dr. M.Jayachandra Reddy, Surgical Oncology & Special Officer, SBIO & SVIMS



Joint Secretary Mr. NVS Prasad, MSW AHS, SVIMS



Joint Secretary Dr. Sadana Ushashree MBBS, SVIMS