## SVIMS, SRI PADMAVATHI MEDICAL COLLEGE FOR WOMEN THESIS PROTOCOL APPROVAL COMMITTEE

1. Dr. PVLN Srinivasa Rao, Dean &

Professor & HoD of Bio-chemistry - Chairman

2. Dr. T.C. Kalawat - Member

Registrar

3. Dr. Hanumantharao - Member

Principal, SVIMS, SPMCW

4. Dr. PVLN. Srinivasa Rao - Member Professor & HoD of Bio-chemistry

5. Dr. Alladi Mohan - Member

Professor & HoD of Medicine

6. Dr. A.Y. Lakshmi - Member

Professor & HoD of Radiology

7. Dr. V. Suresh - Special Invitee

Controller of Examinations

8. Dr. K. Sreedhar Babu - Member Secretary

**IHBT**