Home Staff Equipment Publications Projects CME/Conference Awards Future Plans Contact



Ø  Awarded “Fellow of Indian Collage of Physicians (FICP)” by  Indian Collage Of Physicians (ICP) at  71st Annual Conference of Associations Of India (APICON 2016)  on 28th January 2016 at Hyderabad Telangana State

Ø  Awarded ' Fellow of Indian Academy of Neurology" (FIAN) by Indian Academy of Neurology  at the 24th Annual Conference of Indian academy of Neurology on 11th November 2016 at Kolkota

Ø  Awarded  and was the distinguished recipient of "The Chittoor District Centenary Special Jury Award for the Year-2016" by Academy of Grassroots Studies and Research of India (AGRASRI), a registered research foundation, being head quartered at Tirupati, on the occasion of the 107th Chittoor District Formation Day Lecture and conferring the Chittoor District Centenary VisishtaRatna and Shiromani Awards for the Year-2016 on the eve of the 107th Chittoor District Formation Day Celebrations on 1 April, 2017 at Hotel Bliss (Darbar Hall), Tirupati 

Ø  Awarded  “Neurology Expert award 2017” under category of Neurology at 4th Annual National Health Award -2017 function at India International Centre New Delhi by Nutrition and Natural Health Science Association on 27th December 2017

Ø  Judge for the Award Paper session 04 : Neurogenetics : at Annual Conference of Indian Academy of Neurology from October 3rd to 6th ,2019 at Hyderabad international convention centre (HICC) Hyderabad

Ø  Dr R Rakesh Reddy , DM (final year) resident won FIRST PRIZE for paper presentation titled A Study on association of Cyp 2c9 polymorphism with phenytoin toxicity in APNEUROCON silver jubilee celebration of APNSA held at Vishakhapatnam on 16 July 2019.


Copyright © 2010 Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences. All rights reserved.

Hosted by National Informatics Centre