Staff Equipment Research Publications Awards CME Future Plans Contact Us



1)      Outstanding overall clinical excellence award was conferred to Dept of Radiation Oncology on 15th August 2019 by Director cum VC, SVIMS,Tirupathi

2)      NTR Vaidya Seva Trust, Andhrapradesh recognized and awarded as best performing department in the state in delivering NTR vaidya Seva services in the year 2018

3)      Dr Pranabandhu Das, won  Best paper award and Gold medal to by JCSR journal during SVIMS Silver Jubilee celebration at Mahati Auditorium 2018

4)      Dr Pranabandhu Das, won the prestigious AROI fellowship award  in 38th AROI-2016 National conference at Bhubaneswar, Odisha-2016

5)      Dr. Revathi received best paper award for paper in AP AROICON-2016 conference in 2016 Visakapatnam

6)      Dr. Archana received best student award of SVIMS in MD student category  for the year  and received  gold medal  for the year 2015

7)      Dr. Jaysree kuna received best paper award for oral presentation of research work at young radiation oncologist conference (YROC 2014)  held at Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

8)      Dr. B Sreenivasa Rao received best paper award for oral presentation of research work at YROC 2014 conference held at Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

Copyright © 2010 Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences. All rights reserved.

Hosted by National Informatics Centre