·         Dr.M.H.Rao, Delivered Dr. Raja Reddy oration on 16/102009 in ISA Meet as part of world Anaesthesia celebrations in Mahatma Gandhi Medical College, Warangal.

·         Dr.S.Srivastava & Dr.M.H.Rao - Won the second best poster award for presentation titled "Spirometric changes following Open MVP in the XIII Annual National Conference of ISACON-96, December'1996-Hyderabad.

·         Dr.Suneela won the Kop’s award for the best paper in “ Clinical Pharmacology ” session in I.S.A national conference, Bhopal, 25-30th Dec 2004.

·         Dr.M.H.Rao got the “ Merit Certificate” for the meritorious service from the Chittoor District Collector on the Independence day celebrations in 2002.

·         Awarded Dr.K.V.Naidu memorial Best Doctor award for the meritorious services by doctors, 2003.

·         Dr.M.H.Rao is an “ MCI Inspector ”appointed to Inspect medical colleges to start M.D. ( Anaesthesia course).

·         Dr.M.H.Rao is appointed as a “Diploma in national Board ” (DNB) inspector for the accreditation of DNB course.

·         Dr.M.H.Rao is a “Governing Council ” member of SVIMS University .

·         2nd Prize for paper comparison of intubation condition of rocuronium with and without priming. ISAZAC -2009 Orissa Puri. Dr.Andal Venkatraman.

·         Dr. M.H.Rao is a postgraduate examiner of Rajiv Gandhi University, Bangalore, Dr. M.G.R. University, Chennai and Dr. D.Y. Patil University, Mumbai.

·         Purchase committee member of JIPMER, Pondicherry. BIRRD, SVMS, Tirupati.

·         Dr.M.H.Rao was former Vice President of ITACCS Society, ( International Trauma Anaesthesia Critical Care Society).

·         Dr. M.H.Rao was a former Governing Council member of RSACP Society ( Research Society of Anaesthesiology and clinical Pharmacology).

·         Dr. M.H.Rao is a Peer Reviewer for articles of many journal.

·         Dr. M.H.Rao is a member of Editorial Boards of IJA ( Indian Journal of Anaesthesia) .


Copyright © 2010 Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences. All rights reserved.
Hosted by National Informatics Centre